Night Must Fall

The Cast List…

The Lord Chief Justice – Laurie Marks

Mrs Bramson – Janette Hutchinson

Olivia Grayne – Rachel Simpson

Hubert Laurie – Robert Spolander

Nurse Libby – Sally O’Brien

Mrs Terrence – Catherine Waters

Dora Parkoe – Katie Crowley

Inspector Belsize – Stuart Everett

Dan – Charlie Wakely

Behind the scenes…

Director – Rachel Edwards

Assistant Director – Sam Ings

Stage Manager – Louise Ashman

Lighting Design/Management – Helene Smith



Book tickets here.

This play takes place in the Church Hall at St Erconwald’s Church, Carlton Avenue East, Wembley. The nearest station is Preston Road.